Your cart
Close Alternative Icon
Have you ordered your 2023 Diary?
Cart Icon
Close Icon
Vegetariano

Rizzoli

Vegetariano

$50.00

A natural follow-up to Rizzoli's many successful Italian cookbooks, this book offers a more authentic take on Italian vegetarian cooking than almost any cookbook in the category

It will appeal to fans of Lidia Bastianich and Mario Batali who seek a more direct insight into Italian cooking, straight from the source – with the impressive bona fides that only the Slow Food snail symbol can provide

This celebration of vegetarian Italian cooking is unmatched in authenticity and scope, and draws on traditional recipes from every region – from Aosta and the Veneto to the tip of the boot and the islands